Klaus Ploner

 

Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 0474 571100

Klaus.Ploner@leitnerelectro.com

Andreas Leitner

Beleuchtung & Energie

Tel. 0474 571100

Andreas.Leitner@leitnerelectro.com

Reinhold Lercher

Bereichsleitung Verwaltung

Tel. 0474 571100

Reinhold.Lercher@leitnerelectro.com

Dieter Mair

Installation & Projektmanagement

Tel. 0474 571156

Dieter.Mair@leitnerelectro.com

Walter Kostner

Service & Medien

Tel. 0474 571 115
Hdy 348 272 80 51

Walter.Kostner@leitnerelectro.com

Stefan Agreiter

Energie

Tel. 0474 571125

Hdy. +39 348 272 80 54

Stefan.Agreiter@leitnerelectro.com

Sabine Zingerle

Kundendienst

Tel. 0474 571 126
Hdy 342 380 70 48

Sabine.Zingerle@leitnerelectro.com

Lukas Ploner

Ausschreibungen

Tel. 0474 571109

Lukas.Ploner@leitnerelectro.com

Reinhard Neumair

Einkauf

Tel. 0474 571117

Reinhard.Neumair@leitnerelectro.com

Martin Neumair

Magazin

Tel. 0474 571136

Martin.Neumair@leitnerelectro.com

Carmen Kammerlander

Rezeption

Tel. 0474 571100

info@leitnerelectro.com

Hubert Leitner

Verkauf & Beratung

Tel. 0474 571100

info@leitnerelectro.com