Klaus Ploner

Amministratore delegato
Tel. 0474 571100
Klaus.Ploner@leitnerelectro.com

Andreas Leitner

Illuminazione & Energia
Tel. 0474 571100
Andreas.Leitner@leitnerelectro.com

Reinhold Lercher

Responsabile amministrazione

Tel. 0474 571104

Reinhold.Lercher@leitnerelectro.com

Dieter Mair

Installazioni & Direzione progetti

Tel. 0474 571156

Dieter.Mair@leitnerelectro.com

Walter Kostner

Service & Media

Tel. 0474 571 115
Cell. 348 272 80 51

Walter.Kostner@leitnerelectro.com

Stefan Agreiter

Energia

Tel. 0474 571125

Cell. +39 348 272 80 54

Stefan.Agreiter@leitnerelectro.com

Sabine Zingerle

Servizio clienti

Tel. 0474 571 126
Cell. 342 380 70 48

Sabine.Zingerle@leitnerelectro.com

Lukas Ploner

Appalti

Tel. 0474 571109

Lukas.Ploner@leitnerelectro.com

Reinhard Neumair

Acquisti

Tel. 0474 571117

Reinhard.Neumair@leitnerelectro.com

Martin Neumair

Magazzino

Tel. 0474 571136

Martin.Neumair@leitnerelectro.com

Carmen Kammerlander

Reception

Tel. 0474 571100

info@leitnerelectro.com